You are logged in to view pricing - log out



Advertising Sales Staff

Rob Geissler
Group Director,
Commercial Cleaning Market
P: 414.228.7701 x461
F: 414.228.1134
rob.geissler@tradepress.com

April Preisler
Senior Regional Director
Northern U.S.
P: 414.228.7701 x504
F: 414.228.1134
april.preisler@tradepress.com

Christy Peterson
Regional Sales Manager
Southern US & Canada
P: 414.228.7701 x488
F: 414.228.1134
christy.peterson@tradepress.com


Production

Primary Contact for All Programs

Laura Schaub
Advertising Client Services Specialist,
P: 414.228.7701 x544
laura.schaub@tradepress.com



All Products Production

Amanda Balistreri
Director of Client Services,
P: 414.228.7701 x469
amanda.balistreri@tradepress.com

Alexis Kiefer
Senior Client Services Specialist,
P: 414.228.7701 x561
alexis.kiefer@tradepress.com


List Rental

Kimberly Reed
Data Services/List Rentals
www.tradepress.com/LISTS/
P: 414.228.7701 x441
F: 414.228.1134
kimberly.reed@tradepress.com